BD Architect of the year finalist

Fereday Pollard has been selected as a finalist in the Infrastructure Architect of the Year category at the Architect of the Year Awards 2018.

About the BD Architect of the Year Awards

Celebrating the best in architecture.

BD’s annual celebration of architecture is unique in recognising a body of work across different sectors, judged by a panel of industry experts.

Launched in 2004, the Architect of the Year Awards reward the UK practices responsible for the best overall body of work.

Organised by BD, the AYAs are distinguished from other architectural awards by virtue of honouring overall achievement within a particular sector. This provides a truly meaningful premise on which to compare the work of different architects.


Submission panels

Submission panels